JCSIT| journal of computational science and intelligent technologies| Mnaa| Mnaa Publications| Mnaapub| Mnaa Pub|J Comput Sci Intell Technol|ISSN: 2582-9041|2582-9041
JCSIT| journal of computational science and intelligent technologies| Mnaa| Mnaa Publications| Mnaapub| Mnaa Pub

Submission to first decision: 45 days

Submission to acceptance: 90 days

latest news

Research and review articles are invited for upcoming issues.
read more ...

Special issue proposals are invited.
read more ...

Editor in Chief

Prof. Dr. Subramaniam Ganesan,
Professor, Oakland University,
Rochester, Michigan, 48309, USA.
Email: editorchief_jcsit@mnaapub.com|ganesan@oakland.edu

Associate Editor

Prof. Dr. Stanimir Valtchev
Professor, University NOVA of Lisbon,
Invited Full Professor at Burgas Free University,Lisbon Portugal.
Email: co_editorchief_jcsit@mnaapub.com|ssv@fct.unl.pt

Editorial Members

Prof.Dr. Sc.Dragan Cisic,
Professor, University of Rijeka,
Rijeka, Croatia.
Email: dragan@pfri.hr

Prof.Dr.Hyoung-In Lee,
Professor, Seoul National University,
Seoul, Republic of Korea (South Korea).
Email: hileesam@snu.ac.kr

Prof.Dr.C.Sorna Chandra Devadass,
Professor, Nehru College,
Kerala,India.
Email: pstdevadass@gmail.com

Dr.Nejah Nasri,
Associate Professor,Sfax University,
Tunisa.
Email: nejah.nasri@isecs.rnu.tn

Dr.Mansour RACHED,
Director, Eisi- Consulting, Quincy-Sous-Senert,
France.
Email: mansour.rached@eisi-consulting.fr

Dr.Vijay John,
Assisant Professor, Toyota Technological Institute, Nagoya,
Japan.
Email: vijayjohn@toyota-ti.ac.jp

Dr. M. Selva Rathi
Assisant Professor, Karunya Institute of Technology and Sciences,
India.
Email: selvarathi@karunya.edu

Er. Sreenivas Eeshwaroju,
Principal Engineer, Harman Connected Services,
Novi, Michigan, USA.
Email: Sreenivas.Eeshwaroju@harman.com

Er.Praveena Jakkula,
SoC Design Engineer, Intel Corporation,
USA.
Email: Praveena.jakkula@intel.com

Dr.Prajoona Valsalan,
Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering,
Dhofar University, Salalah, Sultanate of Oman.
Email: pvalsalan@du.edu.om

Dr.V.Arulkumar,
Assistant Professor,Sri Krishna College of Engineering and Technology (Autonomous),
Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India..
Email: arulkumarv@skcet.ac.in

Dr.Rajendran Thavasimuthu,
Director, Makeit Technologies (Center for Industrial Research),
Coimbatore, India.
Email: rajendran@makeittech.in